Products Page



1 Those were the days (2016)
2 I will survive
3 Can’t take my eyes of off you
4 Back to Brazil (2016)
5 Country roads
6 Que sera sera
7 Football’s coming home
8 Live is life (featuring DJ Otzi)
9 Hit the road Jack
10 Is this the way to Amarillo (featuring Tony Christie)
11 Come on Eileen
12 Rhythm of the night
13 Please don’t go
14 Hey we’re gonna rock this place (featuring Jurgen Drews)
15 Tarzan boy
16 Boom bang a bang
17 Snowgirl (featuring Lou Bega)
18 One life

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought

Comments are closed.